Clip after clip of Muslims, in the Netherlands, openly mocking the land they've come to, openly saying they're there to take over ("we're here to take over, not to take part!"), openly saying that the native Dutch have no future in their own country...except under Islam.
Openly defying public order regulations and no one does anything about it, not complain, let alone arrest.
As one commenter says: "They're pissing on us and we call it rain".
Sahar, in the OP above, is right to point to the Hijra element of this. Hijra is a Muhammad-era tactic to take over other countries. By mass emigration to them. So those calling for Muslims that want more Islam "why don't you go to a Muslim country?" is irrelevant. Because they are in Europe, in the UK, in America, in Australia, specifically to turn those countries into Islamic countries. That's the task of pious Muslims. That's why they pray openly in the streets (adhan). That's why the guy walks around with boom box broadcasting the Koran (da'wah).
It's not so they can "practice Islam", it's so they can convert the host country.
Yes, it is colonisation. By any definition of the term.
Ignore the click-bait title of the OP. There is no "pushback". The most of any pushback is the redoubtable Geert Wilders stating -- clearly and reasonably as he has for decades now -- what needs to be done to control the ongoing Islamisation of Holland. But he is ignored. Because... you know... tolerance. Because... it's racism!
Sad.... It's happened so quickly. This is a land, Holland, I knew well once. Have visited often. Have loved. Becoming an Islamic state in front of our eyes. And when it really is, fully Islamic, instead of just submitting, it's not going to be pretty. It has not been pretty in any one of the other 57 Islamic states in the world.